Get More Business Leads Webinar

Find out how to get more business leads for your small business

Do you struggle to find quality business leads?

Is your follow-up for the leads you do have sporadic or non-existent?

You’re not alone. According to B2B Technology Marketing Community, 61% of business to business marketers biggest challenge is generating high-quality leads. When they do get leads, most business owners aren’t following up due to lack of time or a process that makes it simple and easy.

Finding new prospects doesn’t have to be stressful when you know how to attract your ideal lead and systematize the process. In this immediately useful webinar, we will share:

  • How to setup an automated marketing system that works hard so you don’t have to
  • 7 elements of a strong lead generation program
  • How to leverage a CRM (Client Relationship Management tool) for lead generation
  • The surprising way to get it all done

 

Cheryl-Fritsch-Middleton-LeadGenInaBoxPNG

 

 

 

 

 

Bonus

 

Bonus #1 – Mini Hot Summer Lead Generation Marketing Plan

Bonus #2 – Implementation Checklist

 

 

Event Details:

WHAT: Get More Business Leads Webinar

WHEN: Thursday, July 28, 2016 at 11:00 a.m. CST (9:00 a.m. Pacific / 12:00 p.m. Eastern)

WHERE: The comfort of your own office or computer

REGISTRATION: Members – Free / Public $15

REGISTER TODAY!




Leave a Reply