How to Set Up Your Social Media Marketing Process Webinar

Introducing the How to Setup Your Social Media Marketing Process Webinar

Social Media Marketing Process Webinar

How to Set Up Your Social Media Marketing Process Seminar for Small Business Owners

Social media is making stars out of some folks, but most small business owners are not getting the traction and visibility they want from the social realm–even after spending hours and hours being “social.” During this info-packed class on how to setup your social media marketing process participants will learn:

  • What to expect from social media marketing
  • How to get set up for marketing on social media
  • 5 quick and easy strategies to do now
  • How to measure the impact of social media marketing
  • and more

 

“Victoria Cook makes marketing your small business fun and easy! She always has the right answer to any question you may have!” ~ Carmen Boyer, White Oak Interiors

WHAT: How to Set Up Your Social Media Marketing Process Webinar

WHEN: Tuesday, June 6, 2017 at 11:00 a.m. CST (9:00 a.m. Pacific / 12:00 p.m. Eastern)

WHERE: From the comfort of your own phone or computer

FEE: $25

REGISTER:
Add to Cart View Cart

About the Author

Leave a Reply